Chapter Runner is an internal IBRMC riding event, strictly meant for IBR members only. Under this, a contender (also known as chapter runner) will have to cover all IBR recognized chapters in a span of 1 year.
  1. This ride is only for registered IBR members
  2. Discuss the plan with your local chapter moderator beforehand
  3. Register as a contender of Chapter Runner only when you have a planned start date
  4. Once registered, you need to complete the chapter run circle 1 year from the planned start date. That means, in case you have registered with a start date of 1st January 2020, you should cover all recognized chapters before 31st December 2020
  5. The contender is supposed to meet Chapter Moderator or member of planning commission or an elected representative (in case Chapter Mod(s) or planning commission members are not available)
  6. Contender should capture a picture with Chapter mod / representative since this need to be shared during final confirmation submission

IBR Administrators will go through the proofs submitted. They might also get in touch with all chapter representatives and chapter head of contender’s location to get more details and proofs. If any proof is objectionable or manipulated, the contender will not be awarded the title and he / she may be either asked to withdraw, repeat or revise the ride.

  • The ride should be done by only active and recognized IBR members. Hence it is imperative to get an approval from your local Chapter Head
  • Ride plan should be discussed with region’s chapter head or planning commission member in advance (before registering)
  • Registering as content is mandatory
  • Ride should be done only on Royal Enfield. During unforeseen situation if you do not have any other option other than resorting to another bike (during the actual ride), it should be informed to Chapter head and IBR admin team. Prior approval is a must
  • The ride should be done within a span of 1 year from the registered start date.
  • Refer to the list of chapters included for a specific window. These chapters should be covered
  • Covering a chapter during an official ride, event, Bulletiapa, Megadventure etc. are allowed

Upon successful completion of the Chapter Runner ride, you will receive a special award package from IBR Admin team. A special felicitation session will be organized during Bulletiapa.

Use this for to register for the Chapter Runner

Confirmation form should be completed only once you have completed the Chapter Runner ride.

2017Akram KhanHyderabad
2017Sandeep YadavDelhi
2018Renniesh PhilipBangalore
2017Saai PrasanHyderabad
2018Amit SatsangiHyderabad
2018Gajendra SinghJaipur
2018Ajas AnjillathBangalore
2018RaunaqDelhi NCR
2018Lee NolanDelhi NCR
2018Koppira Darshan AyannaBangalore
2018Mahesh KemkarBangalore
2018Sudhir NanjappaBangalore
2018Vaibhav YadavDelhi NCR